OXY5, 10

oxy 10 acne-oxy5

 

OXY Products, know as acne cream.

This is one of the cheapest acne cream available on the market. Nevertheless, it is also one of the most chemical and strong acne cream.

I bought this when I started having acne on my face. It was the cheapest acne product that I can find on the supermarket shelves. I chose the OXY10, hoping that it will work fast and effectively for me.

Never did I expect myself to be allergic to it. Went to a doctor, shown him the product and he wasn’t surprised at all. He told me that many people came to him with red bumpy rashes on their face because of this product.

Therefore, for those teenagers that is undergoing puberty, I will recommend you guys to try OXY5 first before trying the OXY10. Please please take note that you should only be applying the cream onto your acne and not other part of your face.

Leave a comment