Punggol/Ponggol Clinic

Punggol/Ponggol Clinic (Located near Serangoon JC.)

Bloack 23, Hougang Ave 3 #01-283 Singapore 530023 Tel:6280 2585

Operating hours 

Weekdays 8am-12pm, 2pm-4.30pm, 6pm-8pm

Thursday 8am-12pm, 2pm-4.30pm

Saturdays, Sundays 8am-12pm

Closed on Public Holidays.

I went to that clinic for more than 10 times.

First visit most likely will cost about $50-$70. You will be issued with a blue cleanser, orange tablets, 1 demogen (morning cream) and a night cream.

I simply dislike the blue cleanser, very hard to wash off. Up till now, I’ve been issued with 3 types of cleanser. Blue, Red and White. I prefer the white cleanser, it is easier to wash off.

Orange tablet is the so-called starting tablet to help you control the oil on your face. After your 3 visit, most probably you will be issued with a stronger dosage. The red tablet, nimegen etc..

Personally, I think the Demogen day cream is good, it lesser the red marks for acne. As for the night cream, it doesn’t work well for me. My skin peels after using. According to the doctor, Dr. Diana Jek. It is meant to be like this. To let the skin peel off so as to lesser the acne scar.

So far, the doctor attitude seems good. But she gets frustrated if you do not listen to her medication advise.

Leave a comment